Skip to content
Australian Institute of Sport

Athlete Wellbeing and Engagement

Title First NameSurname Job TitleEmailPhone
Ms Matti Clements Deputy Director matti.clements@sportaus.gov.au 
Mr Matt Butterworth Mental Health Manager matthew.butterworth@sportaus.gov.au M: 0466 508 706
Ms Bronwyn Jonathan Personal Development Consultant bronwyn.jonathan@sportaus.gov.au P: 02 6214 1417
M: 0402 296 881
MrRichard Redman Conduct and Professionalism Manager richard.redman@sportaus.gov.auM: 0428 438 639
MsSharyn Arnold Conduct and Professionalism Adviser sharyn.arnold@sportaus.gov.auP: 02 6214 1918
MsRosHoldingCareer and Education Consultantros.holding@sportaus.gov.auP: 03 9080 3005
MrAnthonyManakisService Transition Adviseranthony.manakis@sportaus.gov.auM: 0439 091 809
MrAdamWoolnoughEngagement (Community and Digital) Manageradam.woolnough@sportaus.gov.auM: 0410 549 559
MsMelinaShehataDigital Solutions Advisermelina.shehata@sportaus.gov.auP: 02 6214 7500
MrJoeShirleyDigital Solutions Officerjoseph.shirley@sportaus.gov.auP: 02 6214 1918
MrDanielJosifovskiEngagement Officerdaniel.josifovski@sportaus.gov.auP: 02 6214 1524
National Sporting OrganisationTitle First NameSurname Email AddressPhone
Athletics Australia Mr Josh Sebbens josh.sebbens@athletics.org.au 
Australian Sailing Ms Donna Jones donna.jones@sailing.org.au 
Basketball Australia Ms Sarah Conlon sarah.conlon@basketball.net.au 
Bowls Australia Ms Megan Fritsch mfritsch@bowls.com.au 
Cycling Australia Mr Mark Gregory mark.gregory@cycling.org.au P: 08 8360 5823
Football Federation Australia MsKateWensley kate.wensley@ffa.com.au 
Football Federation AustraliaMrJacksonKupkejackson.kupke@ffa.com.au 
Hockey Australia Mr Garry Moss garry.moss@hockey.org.au 
Olympic Winter Institute of Australia Ms Alana Rybicki alana.rybicki@owia.org P: 03 9686 2977
Olympic Winter Institute of Australia Ms Nikki Burger nikki.burger@owia.org 
Paddle AustraliaMrMattMurphymatt.murphy@paddle.org.au 
Rugby Australia Ms Gina Rees grees@rupa.com.au 
Ski and Snowboard Australia Ms Annie McCormack am@skiandsnowboard.org.au P: 03 9696 2344
Softball Australia Ms Deidre Anderson dka22057@gmail.com 
Surfing Australia Mr Jason Patchell jason@surfingaustralia.com 
Swimming Australia Ltd Ms Linley Frame linley.frame@swimming.org.au 
Triathlon Australia Mr Troy Baverstock troy.baverstock@nswis.com.au P: 02 9763 0268
National Institute NetworkTitleFirst NameSurnameContact EmailPhone
ACTAS Mr Anthony Manakis anthony.manakis@sportaus.gov.au 0439 091 809
NSWIS Mr Troy Baverstock troy.baverstock@nswis.com.au 02 9763 0268
NSWIS Ms Katrina Mulcahy katrina.mulcahy@nswis.com.au 02 9763 0260
NSWIS Ms Claudia Masina claudia.masina@nswis.com.au 02 9763 0297
NSWIS Mr Anthony Quinn anthony.quinn@nswis.com.au 02 9763 0239
NSWIS Mr Tom Livsey tom.livsey@nswis.com.au 02 9763 0203
NTIS Mr Michael Watkins michael.watkins@nt.gov.au  
QAS Ms Annette Moore annette.moore@npsr.qld.gov.au 07 3708 7891
QAS Mr Mark Knowles mark.knowles@npsr.qld.gov.au 07 3708 7818
QAS  Ms Liz Hepple elizabeth.hepple@npsr.qld.gov.au 07 3708 7888
QAS Ms Mia Vriens mia.vriens@npsr.qld.gov.au 07 3708 7853
SASI Mr Mark Gregory mark.gregory@sa.gov.au 08 8457 1414
SASI Mr Alex McNaughton alex.mcnaughton@sa.gov.au  
TIS Mr Stewart Pither stewart.pither@tis.tas.gov.au  
TIS Ms Emma Harris emmah.spt@gmail.com  
VIS Mr Mark Piccolo mark.piccolo@vis.org.au 03 9425 0064
WAIS Ms Amanda Schonfeld amandaschonfeld@wais.org.au 08 9387 8166
WAIS Ms Jenny Marsh jmarsh@wais.org.au 08 9387 8166
WAIS Mr Rohan McHugh rmchugh@wais.org.au 08 9387 8166
WAIS Ms Hannah Watson hwatson@wais.org.au
Return to top