Skip to content

The 2020 Media Awards were announced online because of the COVID-19 pandemic. Click on each category for more on the winners and finalists.

2020 finalists and winners

2020 media awards judging panel

Note: Judges declared and managed any conflict or perceived conflict of interest prior to the panel deliberating over each award category.

Charles Happell

Sports journalist

Margie McDonald

Sports journalist and media advisor

Jim Tucker

Sports journalist

Tim Gavel

Sports commentator and media advisor

Phil Lynch

TV sports journalist and broadcaster

Return to top